Mandurah Environment & Heritage Group


Please email us with your comments, questions, feedback and membership enquiries.

We'd love to hear from you, especially if you're able to help us at any of our events.



We meet at Make Place at 4.00pm on the second Monday of the month.
Everyone welcome
Our meeting dates are:

Monday 8th January Monday 12th February Monday 12th March
Monday 9th April Monday 14th May Monday 11th June
Monday 9th July Monday 13th August Monday 10th September
Monday 8th October Monday 12th November Monday 10th December

Please visit our facebook page to check that the monthly meeting is going ahead.



We are always looking for new volunteers for our projects. Membership is free!
Please click here for a Membership Form. To read our Constitution please click here.
We look forward to hearing from you.